Huvudkontor

Huvudkontor

I Alvik Strand, Bromma, ligger vårt huvudkontor i Stockholm.

Öppettider
mån-fre: 09.00-19.00

Gustavslundsvägen 18, 167 51 Bromma

Inköp
Business Support
Klas Höjer

Klas Höjer

Redovisningschef

08-277 757

klas@riddermarkbil.se

Sandra Elmberg

Sandra Elmberg

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

sandra.elmberg@riddermarkbil.se

Sandra Vainikka

Sandra Vainikka

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

sandra.vainikka@riddermarkbil.se

Sabina Masood

Sabina Masood

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

sabina.masood@riddermarkbil.se

Frida Elmberg

Frida Elmberg

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

frida.elmberg@riddermarkbil.se

Övriga
Idalina Santamaki

Idalina Santamäki

Kvalitetschef 

073-050 02 57

idalina@riddermarkbil.se


Petter Östmark

Produktionsansvarig Kungsängen

073-546 87 44

petter.ostmark@riddermarkbil.se

Marknad
Mathias Loryd

Mathias Loryd

Conversion Manager 

.

mathias.loryd@riddermarkbil.se

Affärsutvecklare

Anders Forssman

Affärsutveckling

anders@riddermarkbil.se

Carl-Adam Georgensson

Carl-Adam Georgensson

Affärsutveckling

077-071 02 00

carl-adam@riddermarkbil.se

VD
Alexander Riddermark

Alexander Riddermark

alexander@riddermarkbil.se