Huvudkontor

Huvudkontor

I Alvik Strand, Bromma, ligger vårt huvudkontor i Stockholm.

Öppettider
mån-fre: 09.00-19.00

Gustavslundsvägen 18, 167 51 Bromma

Inköp
Filip Tellebo

Filip Tellebo

Head of valuation

077-071 02 00

filip.tellebo@riddermarkbil.se

Sten Åke Ryden

Sten Åke Rydén

Uppdragsförsäljning

070-698 89 79

sten-ake@riddermarkbil.se

Morgan Hedquist

Morgan Hedquist

Sourcing Manager

.

morgan.hedquist@riddermarkbil.se

Business Support
Klas Höjer

Klas Höjer

Redovisningschef

08-277 757

klas@riddermarkbil.se

Sandra Elmberg

Sandra Elmberg

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

sandra.elmberg@riddermarkbil.se

Sandra Vainikka

Sandra Vainikka

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

sandra.vainikka@riddermarkbil.se

Sabina Masood

Sabina Masood

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

sabina.masood@riddermarkbil.se

Frida Elmberg

Alexandra Öhman

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

alexandra.ohman@riddermarkbil.se

Frida Elmberg

Frida Elmberg

Ekonomiassistent

08-277 757

frida.elmberg@riddermarkbil.se

Övriga
Idalina Santamaki

Idalina Santamäki

Kvalitetschef 

073-050 02 57

idalina@riddermarkbil.se

Henrik Grunning

Henrik Grunning

Affärsområdeschef hjul

henrik.grunning@riddermarkbil.se


Petter Östmark

Produktionsansvarig Kungsängen

073-546 87 44

petter.ostmark@riddermarkbil.se

Marknad
Mathias Loryd

Mathias Loryd

CMO

.

mathias.loryd@riddermarkbil.se

Affärsutveckling

Anders Forssman

Affärsutveckling

anders@riddermarkbil.se

Carl-Adam Georgensson

Carl-Adam Georgensson

Affärsutveckling

077-071 02 00

carl-adam@riddermarkbil.se

VD
Alexander Riddermark

Alexander Riddermark

alexander@riddermarkbil.se